Studienzentrale

Universitätsmedizin Greifswald
Veronika Scholz (03834/(86-6745)
Katrin Matzner (03834/86-6759)
Nina Unger (03834/86-6749)
aphasie@uni-greifswald.de

Die Studienzentren

Sortiert nach Postleitzahlen

04103
Tagesklinik MPI Leipzig
Frank Regenbrecht
Sekretariat: 0341/9724980
frank.regenbrecht@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

07639
Moritz Kliniken Bad Klosterlausnitz
Anke Oertel
036601/ 49521
anke.oertel@moritz-klinik.de

10115
ZAR Berlin
Nina Unger
03834/86-6749
nina.unger@med.uni-greifswald.de

17491
BDH-Klinik Greifswald gGmbH
Prof. Dr. Thomas Platz
Sekretariat 03834/871201
Sekretariataed@bdh-klinikgreifswald.de

18334
Median Klinik Bad Sülze
Daniela Fürst
038229/72530
daniela.fuerst@median-kliniken.de

40670
St. Mauritius Therapieklinik
PD Dr. Stefanie Brühl
02159/6795216
stefanie.bruehl@stmtk.de

47906
Hospital zum Heiligen Geist Kempen
Nathalie Stute
02512/1421311
nathalie.stute@artemed.de

49377
Aphasie-Zentrum Vechta gGmbH
Stephan Benhamza, Kathrin Billo
04447/970134
kathrin.billo@aphasie-zentrum.de

51789
Logo Zentrum Lindlar
Tina Keck
Sekretariat 02266/9060
tina.keck@logozentrumlindlar.de

52074
Aphasiestation RWTH Aachen
Beate Schumann
0241/8088556
bschumann@ukaachen.de

61348
Wicker Klinik Bad Homburg
Dr. Carla Berghoff
06172/103160 
berghoff@wickerklinik.de

69117
Kliniken Schmieder Heidelberg
Dr. Cornelia Zeller
07156/9412921
c.zeller@kliniken-schmieder.de

71672
TheraVent aktiv Marbach
Katrin Baumann
07144/160960
katrin.baumann@theravent-aktiv.de

73035
Klinikum Christophsbad Göppingen
Angelika Kartmann
07161/6019650
angelika.kartmann@christophsbad.de

78262
Kliniken Schmieder Gailingen
Dr. Cornelia Zeller
07156/9412921
c.zeller@kliniken-schmieder.de

78476
Kliniken Schmieder Allensbach
Dr. Cornelia Zeller
07156/9412921
c.zeller@kliniken-schmieder.de

83209
Schön Klinik Bad Aibling Harthausen
Dr. Gudrun Klingenberg
08061/9031581
gklingenberg@schoen-klinik.de